grando goes east

We are going to Moscow in February. This is not the best time of year to travel to the Russian capital. It is when snow and sleet, icy wind and an overcast sky characterise the city scenery. But it is not a recreational trip anyway.

In this year as well, grando is represented again at the international trade fair, the aqua-therm, in Moscow. Stefan Richartz and Carsten Conrady represent our company and they are looking forward to making many new contacts.

PhotoFunia-4f3e045_oThis time, it starts even earlier. Both of them want to use the trip to conduct a customer training session before the kick-off of the trade fair. Visas have been requested, the hotel is booked. Almost everything is ready now – but not quite yet. Be sure to pack warm boots and thick socks. And if in doubt, also pack a few clothes-pegs to hang up snow-soaked clothes for drying.

Have a good trip!

Previous

Certificate for our “newcomer”

Next

What we can learn from chicken

Leave a Reply


*

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén

grando goes east

Im Februar nach Moskau. Das ist nicht die schönste Zeit, um in die russische Hauptstadt zu reisen. Denn Schnee und Matsch, eisiger Wind und ein grauer Himmel prägen das Stadtbild. Aber es geht schließlich nicht um eine Vergnügungsfahrt.

Auch in diesem Jahr ist grando wieder auf der internationalen Messe aqua-therm in Moskau präsent. Stefan Richartz und Carsten Conrady vertreten unser Unternehmen und freuen sich auf viele interessante Kontakte. Diesmal geht es schon früher los.

PhotoFunia-4f3e045_oDenn die beiden wollen die Reise nutzen, um vor Messebeginn noch eine Kundenschulung durchzuführen. Visa sind beantragt, das Hotel ist gebucht. Es kann also losgehen. Noch nicht ganz. Noch ein Paar dicke Stiefel einpacken, warme Socken nicht vergessen. Und im Zweifel auch ein paar Klammern, um schneedurchweichte Klamotten zum Trocknen aufzuhängen. Gute Reise!

Vorheriger Beitrag

Urkunde für unseren „Neuen“

Nächster Beitrag

Was wir von Hühnern lernen können

Schreibe einen Kommentar


*

Läuft mit WordPress & Theme erstellt von Anders Norén